The Ultimate Playlist To Listen During Home Quarantine

Ever imagined that the year 2020 would begin with a series of unfortunate events like the COVID-19? None of us would’ve thought that a virus can affect our lives so drastically. It’s been more than 3 weeks since we’re indoors, and I have to admit that in these testing times, music is something that I’ve enjoyed every bit and has kept me from going insane. I also have a T-shirt with a slogan “Music is in my blood”. And I quite agree with it without a doubt. If it wasn’t for content manager, I think I would’ve been DJing Live on social media just like the rest of the DJs. Anyway, here’s a playlist that is centered around the theme home. Hope you love it. Do share in the comments if you have more songs to suggest. 🙂

pexels-photo-2769274

1. Daughtry – Home

2. Dido – Don’t Leave Home

3. James Blunt – Carry You Home

4. John Denver – Take Me Home, Country Roads

5. Switchfoot – This Is Home

Published by krystal007

Crystal Maria Andrade is a Content Developer. Nature, travelling, music, movies and fun interests her. She has a profound passion for writing. She believes making the most out of every opportunity. Her hobbies include collecting quotes, learning new words and playing crosswords and puzzles. She’s a fun-lover and is surrounded by fun-loving people. Spreading happiness is her mantra.

Leave a comment